Italian Singles Directory > Italian Chat > United Kingdom, England, Reading

Italian Chat in United Kingdom, England, Reading


Age: 35|Reading, England, United Kingdom

"i hate to write about myself!!!!check if U R interested..."
i wish to meet nice lady and have a discret relationship with her I need to meet wise lady with a good sense of humour which can do various things.... Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 32|Reading, England, United Kingdom

"Unpredictable..romantic..and caring"
A girl between 20 and 28 years of age..Should believe in making new friends and take up the challenge to meet new people. Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 28|Reading, England, United Kingdom

"looking for love,forever,,,"
Hi, thanks for looking at my profile. My Nickname is zeiaon and I'm looking to meet a woman who shares a similar outlook on life. It would be great to hear from you, please get in touch.i Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 26|Reading, United Kingdom

im easy going, loves having a laugh and a bit of fun, outgoing, spontanious, looking for someone decent. Read more >

Send Her A Message|Wink


Age: 52|Reading, England, United Kingdom

"Lets See What Happens"
I'm caring, honest, genuine, very easygoing love my family and enjoy life. Love travelling and meeting new people. Looking forward to meeting someone similar to enjoy everything. Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 46|Berkshire, United Kingdom

"Looking for friends"
I am a fun loving easy going person. I enjoy meeting people and have a good social life. I go to the gym three to four times a week. I have a son aged thirteen who i enjoy spending time Read more >

Send Her A Message|Wink


Age: 68|Barkham, England, United Kingdom

"Looking for friendship and who knows!"
Life is for living. I love Italy and am seeking friendship with an Italian man. I am a country girl at heart, owning two basset hounds and a horse. I love travelling, music and the theatre. Read more >

Send Her A Message|Wink


Age: 43|Bramshill, England, United Kingdom

"Comfortably Lost"
I'm 39 years old, 6' tall, short brown hair, hazel/green eyes, etc... I enjoy going out to pubs/bars/clubs, restaurants, reading, TV/Videos/Flicks, theatre, music, etc.. All the normal Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 32|Bray, England, United Kingdom

"Looking for companionship"
A very friendly guy who is easy to get along with who enjoys meeting people from all aspects of life. I enjoy chilling out with good friends and like to have a laugh. There is also a more Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 29|Ashford Hill, England, United Kingdom

"Chilled and easy going"
I'm a easy going guy but motivated to work hard. Enjoy playing and watching any kind of sport. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Looking for dark featured Italian girl to get to Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 44|Fleet, England, United Kingdom

"The one your looking for"
Hi and thanks for reading! I enjoy keeping fit by play sports, top of the list are Golf, squash, gym and scuba diving. I take as many hols as I possibly can and enjoy travelling, now I Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 41|Cove, England, United Kingdom

"Smile... and the world will smiles with you..!"
Let me start ,First..... thank you for watching my profile, I will upgrade my profile soon in the middle of tIMe if you want to know more about me .... just drop a email and let see how far Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 33|Greywell, England, United Kingdom

"i work hard play hard"
energetic man allways on the go. looking for a good time.would like to meet freindly women who likes good fun .between 20 to 30 years of age for good times ,beach walks pubs clubs Read more >

Send Him A Message|Wink


Age: 41|Windsor, England, United Kingdom

"New in town,looking for friends"
Normal and sociabil person Animal lover I like a good chat with a Glass of Red wine a good food if possible handmade I LOVE dancing and i hope finding someone for dancing together in Read more >

Send Her A Message|Wink


Age: 35|Newbury, England, United Kingdom

I am a Italian woman living in England, having an English father has allowed me all the benefits of dual citizenship. I have also lived in the United States and could see myself living Read more >

Send Her A Message|Wink